Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
agreatcouple2019 52 / 44 / C
"We R planning a Sexual Vacation. Pls get in touch for details."
Lisbon, Lisboa, Portugal
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
agreatcouple2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view agreatcouple2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,365,759 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Georgia, United States
British Columbia, Canada
West Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
agreatcouple2019 52/C
Lisbon, Lisboa , Portugal
Our group: World Parties is now planning a Sexual Vacation. If you are interested in joining in the Great Fun, pls send us a message ASAP.
Our group: World Parties is now planning a Sexual Vacation. If you are interested in joining in the Great Fun, pls send us a message ASAP.:X Single Men over 50 especially Welcomed! Straight: Let's worship our Love Godesses. Bi-Curious: Watch and Join in at will. Bisexual: Have your cake and eat it too. WE: Gentle/Friendly/Fun. Your age/weigh/size do Not matter, being a nice person is a Must. Lets get acquainted leading to Great/Endless Evenings. Distance is No issue. We TRAVEL/HOST. We are open to Polyamory.[I][/I][COLOR darkblue][/COLOR][SIZE 7][/SIZE] SHE: Will have Many Great Orgasms, am a SQUIRTER! The longer we keep the fire burning the better. I am always Clean/Delicious, especially my Flowers. Am Always Ready for Love, are you going to fill me up with Love Juices? Jane:X HE: We will gladly fulfill your desires/respect your boundaries. A great team player. This is about Great Fun/Special Friendship. Joe:X OBS: R U ready to share with us? Pls make your intentions Clear in your message. Do Not beat around the bush. Pls keep in mind we R ready:X:X:X [COLOR darkblue]"Love much. Earth has enough of bitter in it; Cast sweets into its cup whenever you can. No heart so hard, but love at last may win it; Love is the grand primeval cause of man; All hate is foreign to the first great plan..."[I][/I][/COLOR][B][/B][I][/I][COLOR darkblue][/COLOR][U][/U][B][/B]

My Ideal Person Pls leave comments at our pics, so we can learn more about U. The idea is for a SENSUAL/LOVING GETAWAY, Fun/Warm. If U feel we match, pls Write Soon.

To get our Full Attention, Pls join our Groups: The Hot Wife and World Parties. Check at the top of this page where it reads: Community

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
We are more into real life people...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of agreatcouple2019's responses

  • 52/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lisbon, Lisboa, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Portuguese
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1970 October 31, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Gray Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None