Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
afroditeflor 54 / F
"adoro fazer o que querem na cam de que vários me olhe ao mesmo tempo"
palhoça, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2008

To view all of
afroditeflor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view afroditeflor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,305,561 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Valparaíso, Chile
Santa Catarina, Brazil
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Provence (PACA), France
Porto, Portugal
Santa Catarina, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Santa Catarina, Brazil
afroditeflor 54/F
palhoça, Santa Catarina , Brazil
gostaria sentir mas de 2 homens comigo
adoro ser conquistada, acho q tesão é uma coisa muito gosta de se sentir e sentir seu parceiro assim é de mas, adoro conhecer pessoas e como falei se me conquistar rola uma cam pra gozarmos junto quem sabe?

My Ideal Person afroditeque goste de bastante sacanagen e de preferença me divida com um amigo ou mas sem eu esperar

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
so varias

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no so quero pau no importa o dono

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of afroditeflor's responses

  • 54 / female
  • palhoça, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 6, 1968
Hometown: floripa, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: logistica
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: