Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
adameve_69 42 / 45 / C
"Sexy couple looking for hot times together....new to this"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2005

To view all of
adameve_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adameve_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,266,189 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2hornytexans
Texas, United States
rm_Aspengrace
Colorado, United States
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
FillMeRough
New Jersey, United States
EastTnDuo
Tennessee, United States
kissmyass9090
New York, United States
Looking2playinSD
California, United States
badgirl7424
Illinois, United States
tinapetty
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
adameve_69 42/C
Memphis, Tennessee
Introduction
My girlfriend & I are sexy and active and love enjoying each other in bed and are looking to experiment and are curious to try someting new-we probably want to start with just watching. We are both well educated, clean and well balanced. He is a hot blooded male with a talented tongue and a cock that stays hard all night. She is a shy but naughty sex kitten with a gorgeous body and a wet pussy that loves getting fucked and licked...

My Ideal Person We are new to this and looking for couples or single women that are good looking and love sex as much as we do, but are willing to take things at our pace (nice and easy...she is shy remember). Discretion is a must .

Information
  • 42/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1980 January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Other Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A