[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Zekon1988 32 / M
"New to QLD"
hope Island, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 15, 2021

To view all of
Zekon1988's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Zekon1988's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,748 New photos this week!
  • 109,294,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ACouple15
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Traceywill2
Queensland, Australia
whynotnow12019
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Zekon1988 32/M
hope Island, Queensland , Australia
TIP comment photos in Activity monitor 'hotlist' to message
Introduction
single - straight & looking for experienced women, or couples that don't mind that I'm new to all this and not very experienced Couples: I'm not interested in giving or receiving from other men if there is anythin you want to know about me don't hesitate to contact me

My Ideal Person I'm not looking for a serious relationship right now, my ideal person or people right now would be understanding, confident, optimistic, and adventurous

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
basshunter, taylor swift, fall , brinh the horizon, carly
rea,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jessica alba, just about everything she is amazing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Zekon1988's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • hope Island, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 4, 1988
Hometown: Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: