Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
YummyMelissa69 32 / F
"I am here for the party and the ball busting men, if there are any? "
Coleman Falls, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2020

To view all of
YummyMelissa69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YummyMelissa69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,033,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lekkerding884
Online NOW!
utrecht, Netherlands
Dusty18M
Ohio, United States
Pureplsr1000
Virginia, United States
Ramrebel15002017
Virginia, United States
 
Status
YummyMelissa69 32/F
Coleman Falls, Virginia
Introduction
Hi Melissa Here - I am looking for someone to pound the hell out of me. I love to be talked down to and being told how much of a slut I am. Body shaming kinda turns me on too, I do understand Im a bigger girl, but hey we need love too. It just takes the right kinda man to love us. Sexually I would say I am a dominant and I'm definitely a top. I can play both rolls very well as I've been told. I love penetration of both holes and I like penetrating my partner(s) as well. I do well with blood, pee and poop play. If it's something youre into or be willing to try I'm game. There isn't really anything I won't do as I have pretty much done it all. The only thing I won't do is eat a salad. I have several toys to use and I have a couple cats and a small that can help out if you don't meet my standards or my energy. Thanks for checking me out. Feel free to send me a message.

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Coleman Falls, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 23, 1990
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: