Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Yojo569 61 / M
"Want to experience more"
Spring Lake Park, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 3, 2018

To view all of
Yojo569's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yojo569's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,379,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Florida, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Yojo569 61/M
Spring Lake Park, Minnesota
Looking for fun times. Standard members can contact me.I’m looking for a man or two to make me like I’m there little chub bud! One or more a group would be fun. I enjoy body contact making out, I love showering and getting my body washed all over. It makes me so horny I want to experience most anything. Contact me if you are interested.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun times. I would like to find some friends who want help me experience more pleasure. I’m into body contact oral and want to try more.

Welcome business travelers who would like have me come to your hotel for a pleasurable time. Just contact me in advance and I can plan on coming to visit you if you like!

Contact me if you want to learn more!

  • 61 / male
  • Spring Lake Park, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 9, 1961
Travels to: St. Cloud, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: