Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ya_ItsThatEasy 46 / M
"New to TN! Same name on k I k "
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2004

To view all of
Ya_ItsThatEasy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ya_ItsThatEasy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,297,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_doit2782
Illinois, United States
PrivatelyWanting
Tennessee, United States
auburnbabi_yipee
Wisconsin, United States
susancollins2008
Wisconsin, United States
FunWittyOpenGal1
North Carolina, United States
hotcple1998
Tennessee, United States
Amyisamouros
Wisconsin, United States
plzgivememore3
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Ya_ItsThatEasy 46/M
Memphis, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm very easy-going and love meeting new people. I'm open-minded and always looking to learn new things. I'm a professional during the day, and at night I like to let go and unwind.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone intelligent, open-minded, and trustworthy...I like someone who is sexually creative, adventurous, and open. I really want to avoid drama, so in case you're looking for some guy to rescue you from a horrible situation, that's not me. But if you want to have fun with a stable, funny, open-minded guy, then by all means, drop me a line

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of Ya_ItsThatEasy's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 5, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance Mgr
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: