Xsick69 61 / M
"Drumer/singer"
Fillmore, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 10, 2021

To view all of
Xsick69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Xsick69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,309,173 Active Members!*
 
Status
Xsick69 61/M
Fillmore, Utah
Introduction
Just looking to see whats out there, I live 6 miles west of a tiny town in central Utah and I work on a 2500 acre cattle ranch on the edge of the Great Basin National Park. I'm in a band I play drums and sing lead vocals write songs and poetry, I've posted e few of my poems on my blog. I was happily married for 26 years but my wife died in 2016 and I'm tired of living alone.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for my soulmate,best friend,and lover, I'm not a sugar daddy and have no interest in becoming one.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
getting caught skinny dipping by a beautiful woman and
she joins me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not that I remember

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Xsick69's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Fillmore, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 19, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ranch hand
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: