Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WreaksHavok 42 / 32 / C
"Looking for a like minded, fit, sexy couple! We would like to meet a couple with similar interests that want a more consistent relationship. "
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2021

To view all of
WreaksHavok's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WreaksHavok's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,379,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
WreaksHavok 42/C
Aurora, Colorado
We are NOT into flings, we are in an ENM relationship. We are interested in full swaps with the right couple. We are both straight. Interested in having fun and going on dates with the hopes for more including potential solo dates. We are into Star Wars, comics, arcades, WWE and a lot of fun nerdy stuff as well as being big winos and love nude camping. Ultimately we are looking for someone we can chill with (game nights, bbq’s, date nights) and anything further is a bonus or icing on the cake. We are a very fit, good looking couple that simply want to adventure out and spice things up here and there.

  • 42/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Birthdate: January 20, 1980 September 17, 1990
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say