Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Wolfwake 35 / M
"Hey there, looking to meet people and more, hit me up."
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2021

To view all of
Wolfwake's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wolfwake's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,151,387 Active Members!*
Wolfwake 35/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
I am a pretty open book, I am a bit of a nerd, work a full time job and just try to take things as they come. I try to be open and understanding of others even if we don't necessarily agree on a topic. Also apologies for lack of photos, I suffer from Familial tremors so taking a selfie, or photos in general without intense focus is difficult to impossible though I welcome the idea of someone taking pictures for me.

My Ideal Person Testing, Testing, is this thing on? It feels like a cemetery has more romantic or physical prospects than me after nearly 3 months with a gold account.

  • 35 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 29, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: