Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Wishihad12 49 / 53 / C
"Looking for fun and adventure!!"
Thornton, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2015

To view all of
Wishihad12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wishihad12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kiyytcat69
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
pikemedic05
Kentucky, United States
2totickleurfancy
North Carolina, United States
sharinghera1a
Kentucky, United States
CoffeeWCream14
West Virginia, United States
NE4482
Texas, United States
justlooking9840
Ohio, United States
chrissyrosie69
Kentucky, United States
jaydog1429
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Wishihad12 49/C
Thornton, Kentucky
Introduction
I am a tall, skinny guy (6'0-150lbs) with long blonde hair. I am retired Navy where I was a photographer. I love meeting people and exploring. I love sexy situations. I love threesomes, moresomes, one-on-one's, I love trying new experiences. I am married but we have an open relationship, she does not enjoy the lifestyle and chooses not to participate.

My Ideal Person People who are fun to be around. I am pretty open sexually, my attraction is for females and the female mind. I have limits with bisexuality and am comfortable being in the same company with people of all sexual identities. I believe communication is the key to anybody's sexual happiness.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Wonder Woman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wishihad12's responses

Information
  • 49/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Thornton, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 13, 1973 November 23, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired navy Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long Short
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None