Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Windsorhotties2 41 / 35 / C
"Currently seeking a female sub in our area. Madison. WI"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2013

To view all of
Windsorhotties2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Windsorhotties2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nymphobrianna617
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
spanky4fred
Wisconsin, United States
Sensualsex1969
Wisconsin, United States
Sashadoesitright
Illinois, United States
Randicpl
Illinois, United States
Lexy_Star_
California, United States
TynJenplay10
Wisconsin, United States
LPnewbies84
Illinois, United States
SexyChiLovers
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Windsorhotties2 41/C
Madison, Wisconsin
11/ 7 house party for naughty couples and singles. ASK US FOR INFO. DDFREE Bareback
Introduction
Hit us up if you're old friends, or if you would like to become new ones? haha I/We are looking for We are drama free and expect the same.. If you are fake, please don't try as we will spot you a mile away. We are not into arrogance either, no matter how attractive one finds themselves. Modestly speaking, we're one of the most open, and honest people out here. Now, what we are looking for, is Younger Adults who want to skip the clicky nonsense and, have some real fun! We enjoy meeting HWP-FIT people. Skin color is just that, personality is everything.. We are very open minded, outgoing and confident in ourselves, great conversationalists, witty, college educated and secure in our relationship, and within the lifestyle. If you are putting your health at risk due to your weight, we're just not interested. Seeking couples who are full swap.. We like to enjoy others to the fullest, and watch the other enjoy as well. So ultimately, that's what we're seeking.. Also, We are tested HIV-HPV-HSV-STD- and completely clean of everything, including drugs.. With papers to prove, anytime, to anyone.. If you're interested in playing with us, you must know you're clean through testing, and you should be doing quarterly testing anyways. We are non smokers, social drinkers with excellent hygiene. Both shaven. Turn offs for us are B.O. Arrogance, pushy or rude types. Seriously, this is Wi.. Please don't act like you're someone you're not.. I ( Beth) am fully Bi.. So we prefer your better half, to be bi or curious, although not a requirement.. So along with couples, we're more than happy to cater to, and spoil a single Bi female( the elusive Unicorn as it were). SINGLE MEN, WE'LL CONTACT YOU.. YOU'RE A DIME A DOZEN.. SORRY, BUT THAT'S THE FACTS.. Finally, we are pretty spontaneous and naughty with the right people.. Be it another couple, or a group. And we don't need the whole dinner and drawn out evening and then, maybe we will meet again some time.. Our pics are real, and we'll share with you, for yours. Just ask.. Voice verify is no problem, and expected if you have no certs yet.. If anyone ever wants to talk, or even ask whatever it is you're curious about with us, send a message.. Always remember, you never know who someone is, or what they are, until you give it a fair shake.. Describe Yourself: Us.. Very attractive, sexy with next to no rules.. We play together or separate at times, all up to us and so long as both are aware, its absolutely fine. We're not gym rats, but take good care of ourselves.. We've been together for over 14 years now, and in the lifestyle for 12 years. Not our first rodeo, however It's fine with us if you're " newbies".. We've broken our fair share in before lol.. We love hot fun period. Know what we want, and how to get it. Never pushy, always a blast and DRAMA free. Caring, outgoing and very nice people with great personalities. Love to laugh and have a great time.. Take the time to read our certs, and get to know us, you'll see for yourselves..We can back up everything we state.. Tell us about your fantasies and/or real experiences. Here is a list of things we've either done, continue to, or want to try. You can try to figure out, what's what! ;) Full swaps. Girl/ girl 3 ways Outdoor sex( dogging) Risque dress and acts in public Exhibitionism Gang bang Group/ orgy Glory hole Controlled scenario Light BDSM Random acts Stranger Toys outfits porn DP Facials Dogging What else would you like to say, do, see, hear about or learn about. We've met some great people from this site, and in general.. We'd love to continue play, and would love to slowly add more from great new friends! Not to say we want to just add more notches in our bedpost, but we do love to enjoy hot fun when we get free.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person Ideally, HWP TO FIT FUN LOVING OPEN MINDED people with not a ton of rules and drawn out expectations leading to play. We are free spirits and not really into drawn out situations with a lot of rules.
You should be testing often, every 6 months minimum esp if you prefer bareback like we do.
Please have no drama, as we don't and expect respect and drama free, or please move on.

WE ARE NOT ELITIST and if you feel that way, please go away. We are picky at times, quality over quantity... Sorry if that doesn't mesh with you.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Windsorhotties2's responses

Information
  • 41/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Japanese, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 4, 1981 May 5, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts