Willie4fun20212 56 / / C
"Bi Married man looking to have some fun"
Vincentown, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 23, 2021

To view all of
Willie4fun20212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Willie4fun20212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,550,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Willie4fun20212 56/C
Vincentown, New Jersey
Update (2/11/22) Once again, My darling wife has decided that she is just not into getting fucked by strangers. Looks like she is out again. Hello, I am a 55 year old bi married man. My wife is no longer interested in playing. I am looking for bi and gay men to meet with from time to time for some safe sexual fun, You must be discrete. I can host during weekday daytime hours. I enjoy oral and body contact. I do not kiss men. That is for women only. I am also interested in bi couples. I still really love to eat pussy and play with a nice set of boobs. Outside of sex, I love to cook and I enjoy taking my dogs to the woods for a walk. I am just looking for some new friends with benefits to spend time with. I no longer work due to lung issues. I am still functional I just move a little slower that I used to.

My Ideal Person My ideal person or couple would be my age of older and a bit over weight like me that just wants to get naked and enjoy each other. No pressure, just do whatever you are comfortable with doing.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have my wife walk in while I am in bed with a
guy or a couple. I would love her to get turned on by what she
seed and join in with us

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Willie4fun20212's responses

  • 56/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vincentown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 23, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW/BBM Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say