Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Wild_wet_hard 64 / 104 / C
"Couple looking to explore with fun people."
Grinnell, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 6, 2015

To view all of
Wild_wet_hard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wild_wet_hard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,134,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KDUBLOC
Georgia, United States
21forfun22
Iowa, United States
gotigers1969
Iowa, United States
blkandrite3
Iowa, United States
gettingolder45
South Dakota, United States
Hellome412
Pennsylvania, United States
DarkHorseKc
Missouri, United States
chocolatechai9
California, United States
sexybiwife3
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Wild_wet_hard 64/C
Grinnell, Iowa
Introduction
Married couple looking to spice up our life in new ways. Wife insists on 9” or larger. We have explored a few threesomes (FFM, MFM) and enjoyed them. Husband is very straight. We do not do drugs nor want playmates who indulge either. We are looking for easy going fun with no expectations. If you aren't serious about meeting, keep looking elsewhere. Don't waste our time and yours if you only want to cam and see pictures.

My Ideal Person Wife has realized she prefers hung black Bulls she's been hooked. ,

Information
  • 64/104 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grinnell, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 16, 1958 February 5, 2023
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Occupation: Self employed Self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses