WhateverAmusesMe 24 / M
"Outlaw, rebel and straight up badass mother fucker"
Gainesville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
WhateverAmusesMe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WhateverAmusesMe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,630,743 Active Members!*
 
Status
WhateverAmusesMe 24/M
Gainesville, Florida
DDF.... usually
Introduction
Just taking my time, doing what makes me happy. No judgement on whatever you're into but it might not be a fit for me. Im down to earth, relaxed, and just chillin. No expectations just here for a good time. Passions: Music - classic rock is my favorite genre, it's the reason I began playing the guitar. I grew up on it and broadened my taste into country and blues roots. I enjoy music festivals but stay away from , electronic and pop. Mostly play and listen to dark country blues. Mechanics - I enjoy restoring an old truck I bought in march of 2021. I have been bringing it back from the dead. It has been rewarding yet a nightmare. I enjoy car shows, races and drift meets. Travel - I have been all over, seen many countries, been all over Europe, Southeast Asia, South America and most of the states. I plan on seeing them all over again. I have a fifth wheel camper and will be touring the country hopefully soon. I have a passion for travel but rather travel has a grip on me. I have been around the block. Don't think because of my age I don't know what Im doing. Im for real, passion is passion and when it comes to the touch don't worry. Ive done it all except be the bitch, (no go on being a sub). Call it whatever you want and thats what you'll get, Love, Sex or Fucking.

My Ideal Person Someone genuinely interesting and not a fuckin dude

View more of WhateverAmusesMe's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Gainesville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 3, 1997
Travels to: St. Petersburg, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: