WSninetytwo 62 / M
"Looking to chat and get to know others."
Fitchburg, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 8, 2018

To view all of
WSninetytwo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WSninetytwo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,309,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
New Hampshire, United States
WSninetytwo 62/M
Fitchburg, Massachusetts
Say "hi", please. It's so much more pleasant to connect, even if non-sexual with people.
Ugghhh. it's about time I threw a little effort and detail into this profile. Hi. I'm a more mature male agewise. My attitudes and outlook can be far more youthful, though. As I get older, I find optimism to be a far more advantageous view than pessimism. If something is going to go wrong, let it go wrong and THEN deal with it. Prepare like a boy scout, but don't fuss and worry about it. But are you looking for a hookup or a relationship is the question some of you may be asking. The answer is yes. It really shouldn't need to be said, but I'm looking for sex. Are you a person who wants an interesting chat, that's also something I'd be interested in. We all need more friends and what I consider a trait of adulthood is treating people well whether or not they want to sleep with us or if we want to sleep with them. Laughing at one of my jokes is NOT the same as admitting you will fuck me. Saying "hi" is not an invitation into bed. I know this and will adhere by this. I want to connect with people who may or may not want me to make love with them. As for me and stats. Nothing about my body is particularly extraordinary. I am not tall, nor do I have a BBC (settle for one out of three on that?). However, my strong points are my mind, my attitude, and my willingness to experiment. I have hit my 60s but am HWP. I am fully vaccinated for COVID. I am a male looking for someone to connect with and relieve stress and the problems of everyday life. The looking for categories I have are not firm. I can go outside of them, but I would rather deal with potentially curious people than turning down those who don't fit. I need an ice cream sundae in a world of broccoli and kale. For more about me, please read my blogs.

My Ideal Person I do not have an ideal person. I suppose a list of attributes and qualities I am looking for would be helpful so here they are:

I am looking for a person who is older. There is no oldest limit, and I am looking for someone with life experience and someone to share my generational history.

There should be both a sexual and personal connection. Having something in common before and after any possible sex is needed. Although sex is great and obviously a major part of this, not everything will be sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Association

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. Sex for is as much about the personality of
a person rather than their looks or fame. Without having
a good idea of what they're really like (yes, we never
know REALLY, but...), not sure what getting.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WSninetytwo's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Fitchburg, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: