Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WMreadytoplay 52 / M
"Looking for a friend and lover"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 6, 2018

To view all of
WMreadytoplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WMreadytoplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,256,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bpcope1961
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
RandysFun2Know
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Horney151971
Mississippi, United States
Sweetnolesotight
Mississippi, United States
Mjsdssr
Tennessee, United States
SexyFknBitch
Arkansas, United States
Bmyking
Tennessee, United States
wifeinmemphis
Tennessee, United States
bisquirters2
HCMC, Vietnam
 
Status
WMreadytoplay 52/M
Memphis, Tennessee
Introduction
WARNING: ANY PER OR INSTITUTIONS, PUBLIC OR PRIVATE, USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATED/ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES, PROJECTS, OR ANY OTHER REA - YOU DO NOT HAVE MY/OUR PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF OUR PROFILE OR MY/OUR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF OUR RIGHT TO PRIVACY AND YOU WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this TO Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its I’m a 54 wm open and honest. I like to take care on my mind body a soul. Don’t be afraid what do have lose. Live to for today for tomorrow is not promised.

My Ideal Person A lady first with a high sex drive. Submissive is a plus. I must say I like a lady with curves. I love to eat a lady’s pussy just for the sure enjoyment.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 23, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown