Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
UwontBsorry15 50 / 46 / C
"NO SINGLE MEN........Bi Female STR8 Male married honest and open relationship looking for fun with no strings and friends with benefits is always a plus if you are down and want to talk maybe more give us a shout we would love to get to know you ;-)"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2015

To view all of
UwontBsorry15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UwontBsorry15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,127,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetswollenready
Georgia, United States
sexy_cat1960
Bavaria, Germany
bamatwointotwo
Alabama, United States
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
Mahta7485
Tennessee, United States
lynn2229b
Tennessee, United States
AmandaOaks
Georgia, United States
CoffeeWCream14
West Virginia, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
UwontBsorry15 50/C
Nashville, Tennessee
Introduction
Married HAPPILY for 20 years drug and disease free non smokers prefer the same in folks we meet we are an active energetic couple love music new places new people clubs dancing movies beach hiking lakes boating anything outdoors really he is STRAIGHT NO MEN FOR HIM she is Bi loves women as well as men play together as well as alone situation and people depends same room preferable if interested give us a shout and we can discuss further if we aren't interested we will let you know up front no lies or secrets we won't be rude but will be truthful and expect the same look forward to getting started meeting new people with same interests 👍🏼 Happy Hunting!! ☺️

Information
  • 50/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 20, 1972 January 20, 1977
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Very long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None