UnholyApollo 38 / M
"Kinky bedroom hot fun!"
Meath, Ireland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 30, 2011

To view all of
UnholyApollo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UnholyApollo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,551,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightass32
Baile Atha Cliath, Ireland
saucy_jill
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Rachbarry
Connaught, Ireland
SomePersonFuckMe
Co. Dublin, Ireland
fannytasticboobs
Midlothian, United Kingdom
AmyGood4me
Oregon, United States
Jessie39073
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_sextcat12
Cork, Ireland
rm_Slutwetwgore
Clare, Ireland
 
Status
UnholyApollo 38/M
Meath, Meath , Ireland
summer heat making the blood run hot!
Introduction
So am a regular bloke that would like to have hot fun with an equally turned on woman. Love to have kinky fun sex & foreplay in the bedroom, shower, sofa (or maybe outdoors!).

My Ideal Person Sound, relaxed, great personality and always up for a bit of banter and fun!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Faithless, Basement Jaxx, Coldplay.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of UnholyApollo's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Meath, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 21, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either