Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Uncut72590 32 / M
"NOT looking to get sucked by a man! Trans yes. Men no!"
Cochranton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 18, 2012

To view all of
Uncut72590's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Uncut72590's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,402,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blonde4bigcockz
Essex, United Kingdom
GeorgeKro2
South Dakota, United States
Glenshaw630
Pennsylvania, United States
4Thethrills73
Pennsylvania, United States
Wantingitrough32
Pennsylvania, United States
Ricki091662
Pennsylvania, United States
toungedart
Texas, United States
Daddysgh
Pennsylvania, United States
Jane_Douglas
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Uncut72590 32/M
Cochranton, Pennsylvania
Would love to get a full body massage that leads to more!
Introduction
Looking for another man to potentially play with. Just want to experience playing with another man's cock and balls. The thought alone is enough to make me hard. I'm about 6" long and fairly thick for my length and about 5.5". I keep myself trimmed and shaved like 98% of the time. I have many turn ons! But the most common one is panties! I love all styles on a cute butt! Love everything about them! Ladies, I may b interested in buying ur worn panties! Let me kno if this interests and well go from there! If anyone would like to chat or is interested message me and let's see where it goes :) Hit me up ladies and gents!

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Cochranton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 25, 1990
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: