Two4funontherim 62 / 62 / C
"Looking for interesting couples for funtimes"
Payson, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 29, 2011

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Two4funontherim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,337,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Colorado, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Two4funontherim 62/C
Payson, Arizona
My Kitty Wants To PURRRRrrrrrrrr!
Easy going, fun loving couple open to interesting sexual adventures and erotic times with like minded couples. About us: We have a wonderful marriage and this is something that we both want to do together. 8-10 yrs ago we played together and really enjoyed meeting other couples and select singles. So, here we are again. We have "G" rated pictures upon special request. Sorry to all cpl's and single's in Pay, we are not interested in developing any sexual contacts. Nothing peral just too small of a town. But, if your within traveling distance or visiting Pay that could LEAD to a different outcum, so write.

My Ideal Person Chemistry!! For us, the fun is in the chemistry and where that takes everyone in the moment... playful and spontaneous... with no expectations

We are primarily interested in couples that are discreet, playful and comfortable in their own skin and life. We prefer individuals who are health minded and make an effort to take care of themselves.

She licks... oops, mean likes bi women ("girly" time is essential to a PURRRrrrrrfect time... MEEEeeeeOOOooW! He's straight "butt" bi-curious "might" swing one way or the other in the heat of the moment.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Two4funontherim's responses

  • 62/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Payson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Birthdate: April 25, 1960 April 15, 1960
Travels to: Payson, Colorado
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Managers Business Owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts