[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Turbo20Lava21 55 / M
"Wanna have a XXXmas gang bang or something!?"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 19, 2020

To view all of
Turbo20Lava21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Turbo20Lava21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Slutbottom4allto
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
ShyGuy4NewFun
Pennsylvania, United States
Littleness4dick
Virginia, United States
luvsex299
Alabama, United States
Kelliebhamcd
Alabama, United States
Rebel9970
Arizona, United States
Jaykayx16
Alabama, United States
Swapcouple2play
Alabama, United States
Bamahardon2006
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Turbo20Lava21 55/M
Birmingham, Alabama
Looking to try cock docking
Introduction
Hi I’m a video artist that does porn too. I’m looking for people that love porn and want to make it even maybe as a side hustle…please contact me if interested either by mailing on here or Private Messenger. Just say the magic words - Wanna Fuck? Projects in the works include a FuckHouse - a private play house. Opportunities for all interest’s. Cum Matters - Porn for Peace

My Ideal Person I make porn is that a dealbreaker with you?? Or would you like to be my partner in Fun and Porn?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I miss my Mom

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah just porn stars

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Turbo20Lava21's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 2, 1967
Travels to: Bon Secour, Alabama, United States
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Porn & Masseuse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Cuntilingus
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: