Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TryItFirst1978 43 / M
"No long term...maybe long term"
La Verne, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 27, 2018

To view all of
TryItFirst1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TryItFirst1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 97,540 New photos this week!
  • 109,923,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eram022
Online NOW!
California, United States
LACouple2018
California, United States
byazncouple
California, United States
Dirtyone85
California, United States
Laurie_94
Quebec, Canada
Senorita805
California, United States
HisMILF4U
California, United States
maoccouple
California, United States
playinginsocal21
California, United States
 
Status
TryItFirst1978 43/M
La Verne, California
looking for FB
Introduction
I am a real person. I am not gay so SINGLE MEN, DO NOT need to send me messages. D&D free and I intend to stay that way. I can host, but only late at night, and I am not opposed to getting a room for other times. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone who takes pride in their appearance. Disease free. I am open to all races and types. I would like to be with a woman with lots of tattoos or that is really hairy (hairy armpits will get to front of line) or crazy colored hair (green, pink, blue etc). Massive squirters. Wear shoes while fucking. If you fit this description, please hit me up. Again, I AM OPEN TO ALL TYPES.

I dislike perfume or glitter.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TryItFirst1978's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • La Verne, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: