Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Thick082 61 / M
"Love to fuck I'm in good shape and my dick is fat thick and hard and long"
Hendersonville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 1, 2012

To view all of
Thick082's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thick082's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,159,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShopChic69
Illinois, United States
Giggy_79
Indiana, United States
claudiamorin
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Everlastingdez
New Jersey, United States
Youngkitty20
North Carolina, United States
malenaerotik
Santa Cruz, Bolivia
Mistressmandi36
North Carolina, United States
Stayswet2021
Pennsylvania, United States
sleeplessnites69
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Thick082 61/M
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Introduction
I love to workout at the gym. Looking for that special woman. Who enjoys ve to have fun . And endless sex in the bedroom I here to please the lady and whatever she wants. And treat her like a Queen in and out of the bedroom cause there more to life than just sex. But I will satisfy her needs wether its a fwb are a lady that's won't s a relationship. I have a lot of charm I'm a very nice guy with a good heart and ready to please. And I have a nice size peice of wood if you want that to. lol. Have a nice day and thanks for looking at my profile. If you like what you see leave me a email ill get back to you ASAP.

My Ideal Person A lady who wants to have fun and a great personality and I don't care about race. I just won't some good sex and friendship in and out of the bedroom! I'm not into men only women.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Hendersonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 12, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: