[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TheeEMPIRE 27 / 24 / LC
"Here for the same reason you are"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2022

To view all of
TheeEMPIRE's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheeEMPIRE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
papa1Leo2
Nevada, United States
USMCjustin06
Nevada, United States
Yellowguy32
Georgia, United States
Willis2010
Delaware, United States
Skyliners80
Koh Samui, Thailand
mysamsky1
Nebraska, United States
alohaloving
Hawaii, United States
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
daveycopafeel22
Washington, United States
 
Status
TheeEMPIRE 27/LC
Las Vegas, Nevada
TheeEmpire. - kick us
Introduction
TheeEMPIRE are 2 beautiful hearted fun women by the name of Jas (black) & Bee (mixed) who are looking to enjoy life to the fullest. From small gestures, to big we want what the world holds out. We are pretty open minded to many things, as long as we are respected. Hence we are very outspoken. Life really is what you make it and we have always made it ours. Come into our world, even if it’s just for a day. And if you don’t decide to stay, enjoy the memories that’ll replay. If you have any questions don’t be afraid to message us. We are still building our page day by day. We appreciate you for reading about us. PS: Jas is more familiar with Vegas, as she is from Los Angeles, CA.

Information
  • 27/24 / Couple (2 women)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, WeareworkingonourFrench
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 22, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, WeareworkingonourFrench
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None