Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
The_Dante_ 24 / M
"Hey there, new to LA. Show me what it’s like? 😉"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2021

To view all of
The_Dante_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view The_Dante_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,272,889 Active Members!*
Friends Network
terrym1626
Online NOW!
California, United States
ArabCouple690
California, United States
carinocito62
California, United States
last1stnding2
California, United States
rossa_quenn
CALIFORNIA, United States
Lexy_Star_
California, United States
Natty_05
California, United States
MarlynMonet
California, United States
taroyas2
California, United States
 
Status
The_Dante_ 24/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
Hey there I’m Dante! I’m new here to LA, here to pursue a new career and a new life. Working on getting my personal trainers license. I love anything to do with health. I take care of myself. I can get freaky too.. I love to try new things, explore. Open to any age, being dominated, dominating, couples, trans. Looking for someone to have some fun with and see where it goes. Message me !

My Ideal Person I am open to a number of people.
I enjoy dominant older woman, someone to hold me down.
I enjoy trans women, someone I can dominate or be dominated by.
Those are my 2 top picks, other than that I am open to trying new things and seeing what comes my way!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of The_Dante_'s responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 6, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: School
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: