TheWickar 37 / M
"Looking for real meet and NSA"
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2016

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheWickar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,551,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FETISHQUEEN4U
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
pritakrishna
Karnataka, India
TVLenka
Olomouc, Czech Republic
INMALAMCASTER
Cataluna, Spain
angelsanju
Orissa, India
Sydney_bb
Lombardia, Italy
parvathy99
Kerala, India
vedianju
Tamil Nadu, India
fuckmy42Jtits
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
TheWickar 37/M
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu , India
Sissy here. Loves to be with couples as Sissy maid.
Introduction
A very horny per looking for real meet only. If you are a women, couple, or TS/TV looking for NSA relationship and if your desire is only to have fun and sex then get in touch. You can be of any age and preferably around my location. I travel once or twice in a year and would like to meet people from the place I am traveling to. I am okay with any kink.

My Ideal Person Any women/cuckold with a real passion for sex and some play, open minded are ideal to me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
None so far

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I always fantasize about having sex with Drew Barrymore.
Her lips, boobs and bums turns me on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TheWickar's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 30, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Services
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, English, Tamil, Malayalam
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None