Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TheEye808 55 / M
"the sky! pe has no limit!"
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 11, 2018

To view all of
TheEye808's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheEye808's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Hawaii, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Washington, United States
Alabama, United States
Hawaii, United States
Hanoi, Vietnam
California, United States
TheEye808 55/M
Honolulu, Hawaii
get a k!k and find me
I love cybersex and erotic chats! Love to watch too. It is the safest until this pandemic is over. tell me what makes you wet! The sky pe is the limit just find me

My Ideal Person intelligent mature women are very sexy! You should love an erotic chat and sexting!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
with my neighbor

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TheEye808's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: