Texasbottom4u 59 / M
"Oral bottom looking"
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Texasbottom4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Texasbottom4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,487,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Wyoming, United States
Texasbottom4u 59/M
Houston, Texas
I want to be a crossdressing slutty gurl. I want to be fucked like a slut every day morning noon and night. I'll do everything that my Daddy
I'm a very oral bottom, I'm open minded and willing to try new things. I would love to find someone for a friend with benefits arrangement. I love to dress up in panties and things when I play. I'm an outdoor type of guy, fishing and hunting and camping or just be in the forest. If any of this interest you please let me know and we can set something up to see if we are compatible.

My Ideal Person He would be a good guy, uncut and thick. and like to be out side.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Texasbottom4u's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: December 10, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Mechanical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: