Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tarbaby1972 50 / M
"Would like to find a discreet hookup for a long time, 3some or whatever!"
Marion, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2017

To view all of
Tarbaby1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tarbaby1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,230 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Virginia, United States
Maine, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Tarbaby1972 50/M
Marion, Virginia
Hello, i am 5'8, 185lbs, black hair and blue eyes. Would like to find someone ddf, for an occasional get together's. Lets meet and see if we would like to take things futher. I like to eat at the Y and you can find me there at rgremington3!!

My Ideal Person Someone that is serious about meeting, someone not scared to try something new. Hope to meet new people and play around some discreetly! Being sneaky and discreetly sounds like a lot of tense excitement already!!

  • 50 / male
  • Marion, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 4, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Machinist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses