Tallguy_dom 67 / M
"Mature Tall Guy, fit & looking for a LTR with a woman or a couple"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 26, 2017

To view all of
Tallguy_dom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tallguy_dom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AT_ST87
Ontario, Canada
tropicaltrishie
Ontario, Canada
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
Fun20Cpl16
New York, United States
TheDevilsWitch
Ontario, Canada
Asian2use
Ontario, Canada
sexusmf
New York, United States
Adrienne322
Ontario, Canada
after2020fun
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Tallguy_dom 67/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Double vaccinated and received two booster shots
Introduction
I'm a Dom, tall, fit, D&D free, and enjoy giving instructions in the bedroom. I love sex, and having a good time together. Mutual respect is important, communication and sharing the moment. In the bedroom, I tend to like it all ...traditional, straight forward, kinky, and experimental. All positions are great, oral and exploring all holes. One-on-one sex is great and I enjoy helping couples & women explore and fulfil their sexually fantasies together (cuckold/threesomes/swapping/orgies/other). I enjoy bondage, being rough and soft, blindfolds and safe role play scenarios from tame to taboo. No scat, no cutting, no blood! WARNING !!!!!!! Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Retired Daddy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses