TallHandsomeM4U2 45 / M
"Kick me same name. Tall Clean Attractive Guy ISO Female or straight or bi couple +!"
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 25, 2021

To view all of
TallHandsomeM4U2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TallHandsomeM4U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,287,490 Active Members!*
TallHandsomeM4U2 45/M
Windsor, Ontario , Canada
KK II KK me TallHandsomeM4U2
I'm going to be short and sweet since most just skim. I'm a 6 ft 7 single, athletic, clean, well endowed, cut, good looking, athletic, masculine, funny, drama free, straight but heteroflexible with a couple if both involved, open minded, great lover and moderately experienced man. I'm not a bedhopper and decided to be single and abstinent for the last 2.5 years after my relationship ended poorly. Now my heart is back in it, I'm extremely turned on, working out like crazy and I'd like to find some amazing sex and laughs with someone great. I am great at sex, have gigantic hands and give great massages and love kissing, oral, foreplay and much more. I'm open minded to tons of scenarios with people of those 4 options above.

My Ideal Person NO SINGLE MEN. I'd like to find one of the following options for fun (in no particular order):

1. a sexy single female (any orientation - for sex or possibly even more if we keep hanging out and both want it.)

2. a male / sexy female couple (any female orientation, straight or bi male. ongoing preferred but would consider one time)

3. a sexy female couple (if they are looking for an exceptional guy to join them. ongoing preferred but would consider one time)

4. less likely but possible...a group that consist of either a) an FMF 3some looking for a 4th or b) an MFMF that wants to add a man

SEXY TO ME MEANS: A girl with a pretty face, athletic, thin or traditionally average build.

I had a detailed profile before, but it changed nothing and noone read much of it.

I have 0 interest in single men, attached men who play solo or male couples. And I have 0 interest in talking to people who don't have pictures, or don't send pics with their first message if not on their profile. Also I'm not into these fake couples who want to talk about it (probably masturbating) and disappear, reappear and nothing ever comes from it. Look for someone who wants cybersex, it's not me. I have 0 interest in couples where the wife "won't kiss". I have no interest in pain, poop or anything illegal.
If I find a great FWB single or couple for fun times, I may hold off on getting into a traditional relationship for awhile.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd rather discuss with my partner.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not telling up front. I don't want soone thinking this
is I find attractive.

View more of TallHandsomeM4U2's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: