TXcaliente2066 46 / 46 / C
"Hispanic couple very hot and discreet. Wanna have fun?"
Lubbock, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 12, 2018

To view all of
TXcaliente2066's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TXcaliente2066's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,283,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fredlamedor68
Andorra, Andorra
funtimeinlbk1984
Texas, United States
Supersexystudguy
Tennessee, United States
swtnaughtydirty1
Illinois, United States
carlandkaty69
London, United Kingdom
wantotrynew4
Texas, United States
Kenzie516
Texas, United States
Demonghostriders
Washington, United States
Insatiablelust64
Texas, United States
 
Status
TXcaliente2066 46/C
Lubbock, Texas
Love to have a third right now! Female or male. Bi is a preference but not exclusive. Let's have a threesome or more.
Introduction
Hi there we are a bi couple. We are open minded and very sensual and sexual. We're looking for fun and couples with similar interest. We would love to attend a swingers party. Any in town or close by? Nos gustaria jugar por video algun juego sexual con una pareja sexy. Seria interesante. Nunca lo hemos hecho. En peligro y si sea bien caliente. Somos una pareja bisexual y bilingue. Somos bien calientes y de mente abierta. Buscamos diversion con parejas con intereses similares. Nos gustaria ir a una fiesta swinger. Saben de una fiesta aqui o cerca de esta ciudad?

My Ideal Person Couples or singles with an open mind. Must be bi both male or female. Not timid but hot and discreet. Shemales definitely a plus.

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lubbock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 14, 1976 September 14, 1976
Hometown: Lubbock, Texas, United States Lubbock, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say