Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
TNTinGR 35 / 56 / C
"BBW looking for a regular FWB"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 16, 2022

To view all of
TNTinGR's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TNTinGR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
TNTinGR 35/C
Grand Rapids, Michigan
No longer a couple - single woman looking for regular FWB
I'm no longer part of a couple and cannot correct the heading - no longer searching for a third. I’m looking for someone dominant who can both match and control me. Is that you?

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone who is looking for a regular FWB, close to 6 feet or taller, discreet, clean and safe, who can be dominant and aggressive at times and soft and sensual at others and who wants to try new things. If that sounds like you, message me!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TNTinGR's responses

  • 35/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 8, 1988 November 30, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say BBW/BBM
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D