Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sunnyntania1 37 / 34 / C
"We are couple looking for friend (FWB)"
Thane, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2019

To view all of
Sunnyntania1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sunnyntania1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,256,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Xtrathought99
Online NOW!
Karnataka, India
Classymax80
Karnataka, India
Indiancouple_usa
Illinois, United States
bkkumar999
London, United Kingdom
Sharvilpune
Maharashtra, India
saahil18805
Maharashtra, India
Ab2789
Maharashtra, India
hsenagmar1
Tamil Nadu, India
Karthik20402060
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
Sunnyntania1 37/C
Thane, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
We are both 33, married, looking for couple, female or male. Let my husband watch while we make love, let him get jealous (his fantasy). Only Rich n classy people approach and FWB (my fantasy) We have a place, so dont worry just come. OPEN TO: CAM SESSION - YES PHONE SEX - YES Best Roleplay: SUHAAG RAAT, she will be dressed in gorgeous wedding saree with bed full of flowers n waiting for you with a blindfold in a bedroom.

My Ideal Person She: I like to meet guys who are rich enough to afford me. let me tell you I m too hot and will make you crazy in bed. I have high sexual drive n like roleplay.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sunnyntania1's responses

Information
  • 37/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Thane, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Hindi
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 22, 1985 December 28, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 193-195 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Other Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None