Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sukiluvs69 75 / F
"Hello there"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2016

To view all of
Sukiluvs69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sukiluvs69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,318,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DrE1957
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Scorpio195811
Online NOW!
Hampshire, United Kingdom
jonlikes2play831
California, United States
dvate68
South Australia, Australia
tonyonemore
Washington, United States
Gypsyo1
Kansas, United States
mago0505
Arizona, United States
bobhumphrey
New Mexico, United States
727mature
Florida, United States
 
Status
Sukiluvs69 75/F
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
fun loving retired grandma ....looking for fun in and out of the bedroom ..also I know this sounds a little strange but I dont drive and my family just moved to north of Tuc so am looking for a guy who would be willing to drive me places

My Ideal Person fun loving retired gentleman..with a sense of humor (I love to laugh) preferably unmarried for fun inside and outside the bedroom ..... must be over 60 no youngsters please I have a 47 year old son so younger than 60 wouldnot begood. .. cybersex is fun I enjoy that too

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sukiluvs69's responses

Information
  • 75 / female
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 8, 1946
Hometown: london, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses