Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sukarkulati 57 / 33 / C
"Corona gone, we are back"
Nairobi, Kenya
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 27, 2017

To view all of
Sukarkulati's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sukarkulati's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,256,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sukarkulati 57/C
Nairobi, Nairobi , Kenya
We are back! Mixed couples are welcome to contact us
We are a mixed couple with in a stable but wicked relationship, always seeking new couples. We have swung for years so we know what we want. We are no-nonsense, fakes and wannabes do not need to contact us.

My Ideal Person Our preferred encounters are couples, mixed couples. Faceless profiles, expect to provide a picture or you will get no business with us.


Wankers and wannabes don't bother taking contact with us, sorry guys.

She makes all arrangements. This said, he maintains contact with guys, she with the girls. Guys talk with guys, gals with gals.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Give my girl a gang bang with at least ten guys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sukarkulati's responses

  • 57/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nairobi, Kenya
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Spanish, Swedish, Swahili, Norwegian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 28, 1965 April 18, 1989
Travels to: Oslo, Norway
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: Scientist Business
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Grey Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None