Subtoy2use2 53 / M
"hanging out"
Lincoln, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 30, 2022

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Subtoy2use2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,283,886 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69friend96
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
LETSDOITNOW726
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
BeeHindz6
Ohio, United States
Birder57
Ohio, United States
BriannasAffair
Florida, United States
lumberjackme2
Maine, United States
FuntramsSUB
Minnesota, United States
Biguydowneast
Maine, United States
CanadianCougar1
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
Subtoy2use2 53/M
Lincoln, Maine
Introduction
I am good with any body type. Age is a number over 18 of course.. I am seeking fun people, who would like to meet a couple times a month. In reality if with a couple I can be laid back Dominant or sub, mild to wild and follow all your rules, this is not my first rodeo. With another man I go with the flow I am more vers submissive.

My Ideal Person Someone with a kinky side to them as well.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to be tied, then blindfolded, either bent over
legs spread head held up. At a party and used however anyone
wanted too. Being filled with cum from both ends. Before
anyone leaves each person has to receive oral from me. All
while being dressed like a woman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Subtoy2use2's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Lincoln, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 21, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Maintenance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None