Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Studmo1981 59 / M
"I’m a lover and not a fighter"
Decatur, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 25, 2018

Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Studmo1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,127,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juslookn4fun11
Alabama, United States
springerk1
Alabama, United States
Lynn1346
Alabama, United States
Babygirl02401
Tennessee, United States
bamamamma
Alabama, United States
nopantz69
Alabama, United States
Graciecharlie
Alabama, United States
Kristiluvs2cum4u
Alabama, United States
Hottamale680u1
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Studmo1981 59/M
Decatur, Alabama
Introduction
I would love to find a mature woman who would like to become friends and maybe get get together from time to time. I work way too much and and I would like to make a few new friends. I have been told that I am a very unselfish lover and I I definitely enjoy give more than receiving. I really enjoy giving pleasure especially oral pleasure. I’m hoping to find a woman who loves receiving and is multi orgasmic. I am open minded and looking for the someone who is interested in trying new things. I am a retired military guy and I am not from the area. I don’t know many people and would love to make some new friends. I would be happy to answer any questions you may have. if you are interested. I do work a lot of hours.

My Ideal Person Mature open minded women who is not off at the world

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Studmo1981's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Decatur, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 16, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Blue collar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue