Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Stillhavingfun24 63 / M
"Love to have fun. Lets enjoy"
Thousand Oaks, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 8, 2017

To view all of
Stillhavingfun24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stillhavingfun24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
drummguy05
Online NOW!
California, United States
Malibu_Area
California, United States
Roll_With_It_
California, United States
cmroguy3492
California, United States
805forfuntimes
Arizona, United States
princessmarx
California, United States
parkslopeslut
New York, United States
2GaySwingers
California, United States
MonicaCd7395
California, United States
 
Status
Stillhavingfun24 63/M
Thousand Oaks, California
Introduction
I am fully vaccinated. Looking to have fun with open and exciting people. Integrity, open communication, being respectful and responsible are very important to me. I play and feel younger than my numerical age. I am bisexual and very respectful of peoples boundaries and comfort zone. I have been in the swinging lifestyle for 12 years so I know what I am doing. No drama....just lots of fun. I am a pleaser. I enjoy giving massages. I am mature and very respectful and responsible. I get along most with laid back, open minded people. My wife and I swing as a couple and we also swing separately, always with permission that can be verified. I love lots of flirting, touching and kissing.....Lots of oral.....and long playing sessions. I am educated and somewhat well traveled.

My Ideal Person A very open person. One that is out for fun and adventure. I am looking for an educated sexy Woman or Couple (bi or straight). I am not into any drama.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions or individuals using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Thousand Oaks, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1959
Travels to: Santa Clara, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: