Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sterlingmoss2018 62 / M
"Looking for discreet relationship with a CD, Male, and Couples (man/woman)"
Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 1, 2018

To view all of
Sterlingmoss2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sterlingmoss2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,227,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rockfish52
North Carolina, United States
NCkinkymale
North Carolina, United States
camerov6
Arizona, United States
wantabe69
North Carolina, United States
Papawforyou
Tennessee, United States
Daytimeguy2022
North Carolina, United States
foreverhorny632
North Carolina, United States
cdnikkistl
Missouri, United States
Cutieevecd
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Sterlingmoss2018 62/M
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Introduction
MWM, 5’10”, 160lbs, slim body type, bald, very educated and told very distinguished looking,, former tech executive, retired with more time on my hands. CD’s: I enjoy someone who likes to wear panties, nylons, garter belts, and heels and likes to play the woman in a relationship. Have had several relationships with CD’s and is a fetish I have and rather enjoy. Being married cannot always meet but on occasion would like to see someone where we can get together. Not looking for someone who is seeing allot of partners. I’m looking for one person and not looking for allot of relationships. I’m also a very generous person. Bi and Gay Guys- I prefer an oral bottom guy. A guy who enjoys giving oral. Open to meeting you as long as you aren’t seeing many people. I’m looking to meet one guy on somewhat semi-regular basis. I have a slight dominant personality. I am also open to playing a daddy role to younger males. Straight Guys- Thanks for looking at my profile and pics. If you would like to try oral for the first time just reach out. Good with first timers and have patience. Will make it enjoyable. Females and Couples- Very open minded so we can chat more about what you are looking for and get your needs satisfied. Open to all ages. Prefer daytime encounters it’s easier to get away. Weekdays are much better. I am married so you must be able to host. I will be cautious and will first take my time in getting to know someone, maybe having good conversation, until getting comfortable. Only looking for a select and limited relationship. You must be DDF...good hygiene is also important. Discretion is a must. As mentioned, being retired have plenty of time during the day. Preferable if possible. Fully vaccinated with five Covid shots. Need others to be vaccinated. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Sterlingmoss2018's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 5, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired Tech Exec.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: