Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Stephanie284 56 / T
"hello i am stephanie I am excited about this journey"
Canon City, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2013

To view all of
Stephanie284's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stephanie284's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot719couple
Colorado, United States
rdytoply13
Colorado, United States
jennjennjenny
California, United States
Dominateyourlife
Kansas, United States
drewcolo
Colorado, United States
_tami_1
Connecticut, United States
KellyBlond
Connecticut, United States
lisaislooking817
Texas, United States
naughtynikki1980
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Stephanie284 56/T
Canon City, Colorado
Introduction
I am a submissive girlie/boy looking for friends and lover/lovers I would love to hear from you. I am having a blast. Thank you Aff for giving us a place to meet!

My Ideal Person Wow! I really had no idea. Since I posted pics I have been overwhelmed with response. Thank you all soooo much. Please be patient with me as when I go online I am bombarded on the IM. As I asked please be patient. Remember I am looking for friends as well as a lover thanks again you are all wonderful let's keep having fun

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG
  • Canon City, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 19, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: