Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Splendid_em2021 45 / F
"Ready to play with these big tits?"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 26, 2021

To view all of
Splendid_em2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Splendid_em2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 110,024,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lekkerding884
Online NOW!
utrecht, Netherlands
eherrera2338
New York, United States
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
chocolatefu3
New York, United States
Sexygrk1118
New York, United States
Bbc_biggut
Rhode Island, United States
okieguy2015
Texas, United States
wantwoman1974
Cornwall, United Kingdom
TiLoBrown
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Splendid_em2021 45/F
New York, New York
Sorry been away for work the last 2 weeks
Introduction
Divorced BBW with 44GG tits looking to have fun with like minded pervs

My Ideal Person Intelligent, good body. Must ensnare my mind before my body. Must understand that I am not fragile, I want nasty, physical sex, rough sex won't break me. Note, I will only play with vaccinated partners, I don't care if you've had a negative covid test, no vaccine, no play.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Splendid_em2021's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 10, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Lawyer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: