Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Spezia2020 60 / M
"Solo divertimento"
Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2018

To view all of
Spezia2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spezia2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,056,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lilacsexyhot
Colorado, United States
Chrisdere
Ile de France, France
Needsumpus414
Wisconsin, United States
auntyjacky
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sweetpompeygirl1
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Husika73
Szekesfehervar, Hungary
ilaria69
Lazio, Italy
hotmoma67
Tennessee, United States
Beachgoddess222
Florida, United States
 
Status
Spezia2020 60/M
Bologna, Emilia-Romagna , Italy
Introduction
Ritengo di essere un ometto d'istinto, elegante, ancora a in forma, di cultura, amante di film, lettura, cene con amici, Buon vino e buona cucina e se trovo una femmina piacente, piacevole.....magari.....

My Ideal Person Femmina simpatica intelligente scherzosa in cerca di dare e ricevere piacere con una una piccola dose di perversione

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sesso orale mentre guido

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Spezia2020's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 3, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italiano
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: