Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SofyaLace 38 / F
"Let me show you my lingerie collection"
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 23, 2022

To view all of
SofyaLace's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SofyaLace's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yaboiiiii696969
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Jacktyre1
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
CJin3D
Ontario, Canada
Mikkylong
Ontario, Canada
blackpanteraz
California, United States
sensual_joon
Ontario, Canada
thickdick4fun200
South Carolina, United States
trektantra69
Geneva, Switzerland
AlexSNA
California, United States
 
Status
SofyaLace 38/F
Kitchener, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
To start, hubby is aware that I am here and is into it, if that is a problem don’t reach out please. I am looking for a partner or partners who are very open and looking to be pleased. I get off from knowing I’m giving you whatever you want. Looking for someone who is assertive and knows what they want. Let me model my extensive lingerie collection for you. Pictures and videos are a must. As hubby is aware he also likes to watch, he will watch live if everyone is on board, but is ok with me playing alone as long as you are on board with filming, you can remain anonymous, your face need not be on the video, or masks can be worn.

My Ideal Person No games, understanding of my busy life I may have limited availability but I promise it will be worth it.

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 17, 1984
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: