Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SofaKingKinkE 46 / M
"Fit, Fun, Free for play."
Calais, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 22, 2021

To view all of
SofaKingKinkE's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SofaKingKinkE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,363,052 Active Members!*
 
Status
SofaKingKinkE 46/M
Calais, Maine
Introduction
I’m a pleaser, get pleasure from giving it. Big on foreplay, love to toy and direct. It seems most people operate out of desperation and think it’s no big deal to say one thing, do another, and change everything except their expectations. That’s no way to build confidence in someone you’d like to share time with. If you don’t look for answers from me to a few deal breaker question and treat me with some initial suspicion, I’m going to have something “unexpected” pop up and walk. Its fucking scary when the screening process gets thin to nonexistent because you’re afraid something might get awkward for a moment or you may hurt the wrong persons feelings by asking shit you should damn well be certain of before any encounter heats up. We’re adults. Awkward topics are sometimes necessary. Buck up. With the right partner/partners, If we vibe, Find some kind of comfort level, I come to play. Nothing short of multiple, multiples and shakey thank you’s will do or someone isn’t trying hard enough. I’m FET firmiliar and have Experience enough to fascinate many, but still find a better understanding with others. I can’t stress enough that a confidient badass is worth more then any hard body Barbie talking shit and serving up vanilla. I can tell you with 100% certainty that if you feel the need to use words in order to communicate what feels good or want more of, its not going to be any good for either of us. I’m looking for those of you with a naughty sense of adventure that make an effort to match intensities. Not try and have me mimick the one way your ex could get you off… If you have an only way you get off, that’s probably why you’re telling me how to fuck you now and he’s your ex. There’s plenty of Fuck Boyz to puppet and tell what you don’t like on here. Go find one… But, if you laugh with your lovers about how sore you are, how loud it got, or how you had a feeling you were going to get caught… I know you right? Didn’t we meet a while ago at the place where that thing was? You don’t remember me? I know it was you though. I better get you a drink. I can’t be the only one remembering when we meet. You got any plans for after this?

My Ideal Person A Badass. Confident, cocky, and adventureous. A pleasure seeking nonconformist wanting to explore.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of SofaKingKinkE's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Calais, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Photographer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: