Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sissy_Nicola 48 / T
"I want to find someone to make me the dirty little whoring slut that I could be."
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2017

To view all of
Sissy_Nicola's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sissy_Nicola's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sindeeblack
Online NOW!
Lancashire, United Kingdom
WeekendWendy
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Jess313131
Channel Isles, United Kingdom
Hornymattcd87
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
Bigron11111
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Sissy_Nicola 48/T
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I want to find someone to make me the dirty little whoring slut that I could be. Please note I am not a slave, I am not looking to be collared, owned or anything like that. Just to be used. I don,t know who or what I am in all honesty. I dream, fantasize and crave cock. Nice, thick gorgeous suckable cock. I fantasize about being fucked with two cocks in my arse and another one or two to suck. I fantasize about dressing like a slut and my guy fucking and sharing me as he pleases. So many fantasies about me being a dirty little fuckslut. Needless to say I am submissive and so would be looking for someone a little more dominant. I am not interested in men as such but Jesus I fucking love cock. Unfortunately while I have these fantasies and desperately want to do them I always get scared when in comes to taking that final step. I guess that's always the way when it comes to trying something new. My Ideal Per Someone who understands my situation and is experienced so that they can help me nurture and act upon my fantasies. And of course, have a gorgeous cock :)

Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: June 3, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: