Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SirJamaal 25 / M
"Rookie of the Year (Top)"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2021

To view all of
SirJamaal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SirJamaal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,307,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
athleticfunguy4
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Buffone469
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Bob6in
Illinois, United States
Gm102355
Missouri, United States
2Makeithappen4u
Arizona, United States
obbottomstl
Missouri, United States
CirrusSky
Kansas, United States
Kat_Valet
Missouri, United States
fillmymouthnow
New York, United States
 
Status
SirJamaal 25/M
Saint Louis, Missouri
Introduction
I am a rookie in all this now knowing what I want. I like all sizes that aren't too skinny nor too big. I like sucking nipples, good head, size differences, hairy and smooth bodies, and making my partner feel good. Mostly, someone who can take a big thick dick, pics don't do it justice. I don't care about your race, I care about putting you in your place. I like people who take care of themselves especially if you like fucking raw. If you don't have lube, let me know and it can be provided. I am clean and I smoke weed and drink on occasions, not into harsh drugs. NO METH!!! If you don't smoke or drink that's fine too. Even if we don't have sex let's at least have fun.

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 9, 1997
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: