Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Shyv2530 51 / 37 / C
"Sexi couple looking for mature adult fun"
Aberdeen, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 16, 2018

To view all of
Shyv2530's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shyv2530's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,218,416 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
New York, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Shyv2530 51/C
Aberdeen, Maryland
We are a friendly, closet swingers that are exhibitionist, open minded, thinking outside of the box, freaky, pleasure couple looking to have pure adult fun. He is a attractive, fun, loving, silly, romantic guy while she is a funny, outgoing, adorable, sweet, kind of girl. We both have an incredible high sex drive and his bounce back time to get hard again is super quick. Our lifestyle experience level is still pretty new as we are just now settling into this new journey. He is fairly new to this life style and she has been in it for some years now. Our preferred lifestyle is 3somes, group sex, we do soft and full swap in the same room. We find chemistry to be extra sexy. Our fantasies are to have have a 3some with another lady or guy and enjoy another couple in a different environment such as the beach. We will play with singles, couples and groups. When it comes to rules and limits, we ask for respect; stop means stop and no means no, no anal and fingering for her and we are not really into kissing those we new to however we do allow oral. We only play at hotels or swing club settings!! Our sexual orientation preferences is straight for him and bi curious for her. Outside of the bedroom we enjoy reading, listening to music, dancing, riding motorcycles, drinking and sleeping. Besides having sex, we like to cook and eat, go to movies, go to comedy shows, take walks in the park, go snow tubing, skiing, go to the casino and look at Christmas lights during that season. We enjoy meeting new people; for meeting new people/couples, dinner and drinks and maybe the strip club would be ideal to break the ice. Lastly, we would like to attend different types of swinger parties so shoot us a message with details so we can attend. We look forward to meeting and playing with our new friends.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person(s) are between the ages of 33-55 who is will easy going and open to having fun with us.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Shyv2530's responses

  • 51/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aberdeen, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 30, 1970 October 27, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT LPN
Race: Black Black
Religion: Spiritual Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None