Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Shiy_1956 66 / T
"Hi, Please read my UPDATE... Spring Time in the Country is here :)"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 20, 2007

To view all of
Shiy_1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Senior Sizzle?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shiy_1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
Kentucky, United States
Mexico, Estado de Mexico
New Jersey, United States
North Carolina, United States
Alkmaar, Netherlands
National Capital Region, Philippines
Provence (PACA), France
Chiapas, Mexico
Shiy_1956 66/T
Louisville, Kentucky
Hope all of you had a wonderful & Blessed Thanksgiving Day. This is a day to spend with Family & Friends. Hope you had a wonderful day :)
UPDATE: 6/10/2022 I may not find out what is going on with me. So, I will just have to get to know you till I can trust you that if anything happens while we are together, you will not abuse me in anyway. I have to live life. I cannot stay in my house and let time fly by. UPDATE 3/16/2022 Due to some health issues. I will not be meeting anyone for awhile. I am staying on the site and will get on when I have time. I have many messages to reply to. For those that I have just started chatting with, I am sorry and I did not mean to lead you on. I am just finding somethings out about my health the last two weeks. NO, I am not going to die...I hope LOL I just need some time to work things out. I hope everyone will understand. Hugs & Kisses to all sandy UPDATE 12-31-2021 I sure hope my house clears out soon...People need to find a NEW place to live If this does happen and even if it does not... I am going to do my best to meet more people close to me. And enjoy their company. Be it a meal, drink, coffee, at a bar or motel, dressed or not, I need to meet these nice people I have been chatting with for so long :) Hope you ALL have a wonderful, sexy, Healthy & safe New Year Eve. Enjoy all the Sports over the Holidays. Hope you team wins..unless they are playing my Teams LOL XOXO sandy Merry Christmas to ALL my Friends A Thankful Christmas Prayer Lord and Giver of all good things, the magi travelled for miles to bring the Christ the first Christmas presents. So may we, too, remember with thankful hearts the love that comes with each present we open. We also thank you for the love you have for each of us, and we thank you for the many gifts that you give us, especially the gift of live itself. Amen. –Author Unknown UPDATE 10/11/2021 I like to hang out at sandyshiy56 at the hoo. also like the Oxmoor Mall for shopping. We can meet at either place. Both have great shopping. Hope to see or hear from you soon. Hugs UPDATE 9/22/2021 I lose my Gold on 9/ may take me a while to get it back....but I will return. I will miss reading the messages and seeing your profiles :( But that is life I guess. So bye for now and hope to see everyone soon... Hugs & Kisses sandy UPDAT: 4/24/2021 PLEASE, I do not like hair on your face If you have hair on your face, please leave me alone Thank you UPDATE 2/19/2021 I am making some things more CLEAR on my profile...I like men over 58, clean shaven, no fascial hair... Younger men, yes I know you have a lot of cum to feed me, but I can only swallow so much at a time...And I know you think you are different than older men, but you are not...Ladies...what can I say but, yes, yes, I still like a nice lady...Everyone, please IM or message me......Thank you and enjoy your time at home.... Kisses and Hugs sandy UPDATE 7/30/2020 Gentlemen, I will only please you with my mouth, lips, tongue, hands and fingers...and toys if you have any :) I am NOT a bottom.... I do not want to receive anything form you but sexy talk and maybe a nice back rub :) love to give oral and no reciprocation required.........My pleasure comes from pleasing you. Ladies, I cannot use my clit to please you. Sorry, it is just way to small. But like I said above, my mouth, tongue, fingers, lips and hands never get tired I am a CD. Been dressing since I was 19. Wife got me started. Now I am trying keep my skin smooth. Feels so GGGGOOODDDD I like to chat with people and maybe meet at some point. I work in a mans world, but like the feel of the cloths of a lady. I am in them every morning and every night. And yes, I do wear my undies to work every day. :-) I am looking for a lady that understands and maybe help me along the way.. :)

My Ideal Person Someone fun, loving, trusting to hang with and share life with. Someone that will take the time to get to know me before asking me to have sex.... Also looking for couples that would want me between them...

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice this

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Shiy_1956's responses

  • 66 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: